Barton County Ambulance District.

1100 Cherry st, Lamar, MO 64759


The Barton County Ambulance District is operated by a board of 6. Current Board Members are:
Paul Stebbins, Leisa Blanchard, Robert Holt, Cheryl Wood, Ann Kelley & Judd Davis 

Board Chairman-Paul Stebbins, email:

Vice-Chair-Leisa Blanchard, email:

Robert Holt, email:

Cheryl Wood, email:;

Ann Kelley, email:

Judd Davis, email:

Website Builder